907-751-2500

Meet Our Team

Shawn Acord
Sales Associate
Phone: 602-0793
Email: shawnandloryn@gmail.com
Patricia Baker Patricia Baker
Owner, Broker, Realtor ®, CRS
Learn More
Phone: 907-751-2525 or 907-727-9497
Email: patriciabaker@mac.com
Terri Barrus Terri Barrus
Associate Broker, Realtor ®, CRS, GRI
Learn More
Phone: 907-751-2541 or 907-317-7014
Email: terrib@ntreak.com
Patty Bauer
Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Learn More
Phone: C:907-707-9044
Email: househunter@gci.net
Deena Carlos
REALTOR ®
Learn More
Phone: C:(907) 740-1066
Email: deenacrazed@gmail.com
Casey Kang Cho
Real Estate License
Phone: 907-751-2500 or 907-351-9848
Email: glenn99501@yahoo.com
Jill Christenson
REALTOR ®
Phone: (907) 775-6956
Email: jill@jillchristenson.com
Connie Corkery
Associate Broker, Realtor ®
Learn More
Phone: 907-751-2755
Email: connie@ntreak.com
Joyce Dandridge
REALTOR ® / Property Manager
Phone: C:(907) 360-6341
Email: jldflowreal@gmail.com
Karen Dannenbring Karen Dannenbring
Realtor ®, CRS
Learn More
Phone: 907-751-2627 or 907-360-8438
Email: karendannenbring@ntreak.com
Terry Dannenbring
Realtor ®
Phone: 907-751-2627 or 907-360-0075
Email: terrydannenbring@ntreak.com
Jesse Dewar

Phone: C:(907) 764-0804
Email: jesse@realestatedewar.com
Myla Gatpandan Myla Gatpandan
Realtor ®
Learn More
Phone: 907-751-2672 or 907-240-7519
Email: mylagracia@hotmail.com
Jacque Good

Phone: T:(907) 751-2500
Email: jgood@ntreak.com
Shay Harris Harris
REALTOR ® / Property Manager
Learn More
Phone: (910) 286-9054
Email: shayharris@ntreak.com
Shay Harris
Realtor & Property Manager
Learn More
Phone: 910-286-9054
Email: shayharris@ntreak.com
Grant Hill
REALTOR ®
Learn More
Phone: 907) 250-1153
Email: hillmcglohnhomes@gmail.com
Gail Jackson

Phone: (907) 545-2900
Email: gailjackson@ntreak.com
Amy Johnson

Phone: (907) 751-2500
Email: amy@ntreak.com
Miranda Johnson

Phone: (907) 751-2500
Email: miranda@ntreak.com
Michael Kirby
REALTOR ®
Phone: (907) 751-2500
Susanna Kulikovskiy
REALTOR®
Phone: (907) 505-0122
Email: susannakul92@gmail.com
Dale Lamoreux Dale Lamoreux
Realtor ® Associate Broker, ABR, GRI, CRS
Learn More
Phone: 907-441-9134
Email: dalel@gci.net
Randy Larkowski
REALTOR ®
Phone: (813) 857-5611
Email: randy.larkowski@gmail.com
James Lintz

Phone: (907) 360-8859
Skye Long
REALTOR ® / Property Manager
Learn More
Phone: (907)764-2288
Email: skye.b.long@gmail.com
Jessica Maves
REALTOR ®
Learn More
Phone: (206) 369-4091
Email: jessicamaves@gmail.com
Ryan Mcglohn
REALTOR ®
Phone: (907) 250-4243
Email: hillmcglohnhomes@gmail.com
Brande McGovern Brande McGovern
Realtor ® & Portfolio Manager
Phone: 751-2509
Email: brande.mcgovern@gmail.com
Tonia Murchison
REALTOR ® / Property Manager
Phone: (907) 250-6758
Email: tonia@ntreak.com
R. Dean Nelson
REALTOR ®
Phone: (907) 775-6569
Email: dnelson_ak@yahoo.com
Johnnette Obillo
Realtor® & Property Manager
Learn More
Phone: 907-312-9435
Email: jnnette@ymail.com
Jon Seavers
Property Manager
Phone: 230-1495
Email: jonseavers@ntreak.com

Top of page   |   Home   |   Contact   |   Sitemap

© 2016 ntreak.com Phone: 907-751-2500 Email Us